Back to top

About Us

The Firm

Geddes Chucka PLLCĀ is located in Bellevue, Washington. We serve clients throughout the Pacific Northwest and beyond. Our expertise ranges from basic tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such business consulting, financial statements, and financial planning.

By combining our experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards, hiring of seasoned tax professionals, and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs through research and sound analysis. Geddes Chucka is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. We have been a staple of Bellevue's business community for years, and pride ourselves on the level of esteem we have earned.

Our dedication to hard work has earned the respect of the business and financial community in and around Bellevue. We believe this to be a direct derivative of our talent and responsiveness to our client base. Whether you are a current or prospective client, rest assured that individuals and businesses who choose Geddes Chucka receive competent and timely advice.

Our Team

Dave Geddes, CPA

DaveG@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

Partner

Craig Chucka, CPA

CraigC@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

Partner

Gary McGregor, CPA

GaryM@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

Martha Baldwin, CPA

MarthaB@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

Jennifer Rice, CPA

JenniferR@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

Sherry Nakamoto, Accountant

SherryN@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Erin Chipman, Accountant

ErinC@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

Elizabeth Shelver, Office Manager

ElizabethS@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

Firm Administrator

Gwen Trieu, CPA

GwenT@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505

General Information

Info@cgccpa.com 425-454-7505